Förvaltningsledning Bildningsförvaltningen

Förvaltningschef

Lotta Lindgren

Tfn: 0491–76 49 86
E-post: lotta.lindgren@oskarshamn.se

Verksamhetschef förskola

Ulrika Mellblom

Tfn: 0491–76 49 01
E-post: ulrika.mellblom@oskarshamn.se

Verksamhetschef skola

Sara Einarsson

Tfn: 0491–76 49 80
E-post: sara.einarsson@oskarshamn.se

Gymnasiechef

Peter Backhof

Tfn: 0491–76 45 02
E-post: peter.backhof@oskarshamn.se

tf. Chef Elevhälsan

Marita Jonsson

Tfn: 0491–882 32
E-post: marita.jonsson@oskarshamn.se

Fritidschef

Daniel Stenberg

Tfn: 0491–76 40 16
E-post: daniel.stenberg@oskarshamn.se

Kulturchef

Peter O Ekberg

Tfn: 0491–76 40 43
E-post: peter.ekberg@oskarshamn.se

Kontakta oss

Bildningsförvaltningen
Tfn: 0491–880 00
Postadress:
Box 706
572 28 Oskarshamn
Besöksadress:
Varvsgatan 8
572 57 Oskarshamn