Förvaltningsledning Bildningsförvaltningen

Förvaltningschef

Lotta Lindgren

Tfn: 0491–76 49 86
E-post: lotta.lindgren@oskarshamn.se

Verksamhetschef förskola

Ulrika Mellblom

Tfn: 0491–76 49 01
E-post: ulrika.mellblom@oskarshamn.se

Verksamhetschef skola

Sara Einarsson

Tfn: 0491–76 49 80
E-post: sara.einarsson@oskarshamn.se

Gymnasiechef

Peter Backhof

Tfn: 0491–76 45 02
E-post: peter.backhof@oskarshamn.se

Verksamhetschef Elevhälsan

Annemo Grahm

Tfn: 0491–883 60
E-post: annemo.grahm@oskarshamn.se

Fritidschef

Daniel Stenberg

Tfn: 0491–76 40 16
E-post: daniel.stenberg@oskarshamn.se

Kulturchef

Peter O Ekberg

Tfn: 0491–76 40 43
E-post: peter.ekberg@oskarshamn.se

Administrativ chef

Silvana Hedenlo

Tfn: 0491–76 44 92
E-post: silvana.hedenlo@oskarshamn.se